Jharkhand vs Bengal, 2nd Semi-Final, Vijay Hazare Trophy, 18th March – Today Match Prediction

Jharkhand vs Bengal, 2nd Semi-Final, Vijay Hazare Trophy, 18th March Today Match Prediction. Follow us for Live score ball by ball update. Get 100% Prediction WHO Will Win Jharkhand vs Bengal MATCH??

ben vs jhar


• Preview
• Match Information
• JharKhand Squad
• Bengal Squad
• Toss Prediction
• Match Prediction


Hey guys,welcome to Vijay Hazare Trophy 2nd Semi Final prediction, between Jharkhand and Bengal. The match, which was set to be played on March 17, has been postponed after Jharkhand’s team hotel caught fire on Friday, which led to their team kits getting gutted. All the players and the support staff members are safe.

Jharkhand have some senior pros like Saurabh Tiwary, who has played very well in this tournament. He has scored 320 runs from seven innings at 53.33. Dhoni and Ishank Jaggi too have been among runs. As far as Bengal are concerned, Abhimanyu Easwaran and skipper Manoj Tiwary have been their batting mainstay with 370 and 271 runs in seven outings respectively.We can be rest assure it gonna be one heck of a cricket contest. So be ready guys to witness another action packed ODI contest tomorrow. You can get latest scores on cricbros.com and you can get best of predictions from us and our friends in the comment section below.

Match Information

Match : Jharkhand vs Bengal, 2nd Semi-Final, Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2017
Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time: 03:30 AM GMT (9:00 AM Local)
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Jharkhand Squad
MS Dhoni (c & wk), Ishan Kishan, Virat Singh, Ishank Jaggi, Saurabh Tiwary, Kaushal Singh, Pratyush Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sonu Singh, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Monu Kumar, Jaskaran Singh, Anand Singh, Shasheem Sanjay Rathour, Vikash Singh, Kumar Deobrat
Bengal Squad
Manoj Tiwary (c), Shreevats Goswami (wk), Ashok Dinda, Aamir Gani, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Porel, Kanishk Seth, Sudip Chatterjee, Debabrata Das, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Anustup Majumdar, Pragyan Ojha, Abhishek Raman, Pankaj Shaw, Writtick Chatterjee, Pramod Chandila, Saurabh Singh, Mohammed Shami, Agniv Pan

Who Will Win Jharkhand VS Bengal Cricket Match Prediction

Who Will Win Jharkhand VS Bengal TOSS – Jharkhand
Who Will Win Jharkhand VS Bengal Match – Jharkhand


  1. The reporter March 18, 2017
  2. Hayden March 18, 2017
  3. Gajju March 18, 2017

Leave a Reply